Mr Henrique Mota
Director of the Portuguese Publishing House Principia

Mr Rudy Vanschoonbeek
Director of the Publishing House Uitgeverij Vrijdag
President of the Flemish Publishers’ Association (Vlaamse uitgevers Vereniging).

Mr Benedikt Foeger
Managing Director of the Austrian Publishing House Czernin Verlag
President of the Austrian Publishers Association (Hauptverband des Österreichischen Buchhandels).

Other Members of the Board

Mr Piero Attanasio
Head of Research and Development and of International Affairs, Italian Publishers Association (Associazione Italiana Editori)

Mr Pierre Dutilleul
Former President of the Federation of European Publishers (June 2014-June 2016)
General Director of the Syndicat national de l’Edition (SNE)

Ms Jessica Sänger
Legal Counsel and Director for European and International Affairs of the German Publishers and Booksellers Association (Börsenverein des Deutschen Buchhandels e.V)

Mrs Anne Bergman-Tahon

31 rue Montoyer - Box 8
B - 1000 Brussels

Tel: +32 2 770 11 10
Fax: +32 2 771 20 71